OPENING WINDOWS TO THEIR MINDS
Since 1965, linking clients with their primary markets.

Home Full Service Interviewing About BRC Contact Us

Contact Us

 

- Employment
- Bid Request

US Postal Address:
PO Box 13178
Phoenix, AZ 85002-3178

US Street Address:
45 E. Monterey Way
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Map It!

Telephone:
(602) 258-4554
FAX:
(602) 252-2729
CONTACT INFO  

Client Inquiries:
General - info@brc-research.com

Full Service Research:
Jim Haynes - jim@brc-research.com
Bruce Hernandez - bruce@brc-research.com
Earl de Berge - earl.d@brc-research.com

Management Team:
President:
Jim Haynes - jim@brc-research.com
CFO: Suzanne de Berge - suzanne@brc-research.com
 

Client Services:
Earl de Berge - earl.d@brc-research.com

Interviewing Services & Data Processing:
Rick Kamer - rick@brc-research.com
Reuben Diaz - reuben@brc-research.com

HR/Accounting:
officemanager@brc-research.com

 

Home | Bid Request

Copyright 2010 Behavior Research Center, Inc.
45 E. Monterey Way, Phoenix, AZ 85012